

Taleigao Plateau

Established by state Legislature by Notification No. LD/10/7/84(D) of year 1984

Tel.Phone: 8669609021 / 8669609065 E -mail: arpg@unigoa.ac.in Fax +091-832-2451184/2452889 Website: www.unigoa.ac.in

Date: 03/11/2020

GU/119/Acad-PG/MSFS/2019-20/795

ORDER

The following students of University Teaching Departments/Schools have been awarded **Free Studentship** for the academic year 2019-20.

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENTS	SCHOOL/ DEPARTMENT	SANCTIONED AMOUNT (Rs.)
1	BANDEKAR SNEHA CHANDA	Department of Botany	10000
2	BHOWAR SAYELEE NARAYAN	Department of Chemistry	10000
3	Botelho Savia Bernadette	Department of Microbiology	10000
4	CARVALHO FIBLE	Department of Economics	6500
5	CHARI MORESHWAR SAVLO	Department of Library and Information Science	11000
6	CHARI RAKSHANDA LAXIMAN	Department of Zoology	10000
7	Chari Vandana Ankush	Department of Mathematics	6500
8	COUTINHO SINORA VALANCA	Department of English	6500
9	Desai Tejas Tanaji	Department of Library and Information Science	11000
10	DESSAI RUNALI RATNAKAR	Department of Chemistry	10000
11	Deuskar Surbhi Surya	Department of Microbiology	10000
12	Devidas Pallavi Prabhakar	Department of Hindi	6500
13	Deykar Pallavi Bhamtu	Department of Marathi	6500
14	Dhargalkar Urjita Uday	Department of Botany	10000
15	DIAS STEFFNIE	Department of Commerce	6500
16	Dongrekar Raj Chandrahas	Department of Botany	10000
17	DSOUZA LUCY	Department of Sociology	6500
18	FERNANDES ERICA	Department of Biotechnology	10000
19	FERNANDES HESTON CLYDE	Department of Earth Science	10000
20	Fernandes Lenon Paul	Department of Management Studies	16000
21	FERNANDES VALENCIA	Department of History	6500
22	Gad Gouraja Gurudas	Department of Chemistry	10000
23	GAONKAR AJANA JANU	Department of Hindi	6500
24	GAONKAR ASHWINI SANTOSH	Department of Economics	6500
25	GAONKAR ASMITA DILEEP	Department of Chemistry	10000

26	Gaonkar Diksha Ramnath	Department of Botany	10000
27	GAONKAR KALPESH KAMALAKAR	Department of Chemistry	10000
28	GAONKAR PRANITA POPAT	Department of Zoology	10000
29	GAONKAR RITAN RAJARAM	Department of Microbiology	16000
30	GAONKAR SAIRAJ ARJUN	Department of Chemistry	10000
31	Gaonkar Sonia Sudhakar	Department of Konkani	6500
32	GAONKAR SUVARNA KUST	Department of Hindi	6500
33	GAONKAR UMA DEVU	Department of Hindi	6500
34	GAUDE PRIYANKA PRAKASH	Department of Chemistry	10000
35	GAUDE SAMIKSHA KISHOR	Department of Konkani	6500
36	Gauns Truptesh Tanu	Department of Library and Information Science	11000
37	Gauns Vinay Vilas	Department of Computer Science & Technology	11000
38	GAWAS MAHESHWAR RAMAKANT	Department of Library and Information Science	11000
39	GAWDE SONALI DNYANESHWAR	Department of Commerce	6500
40	GODEKAR HANUMANT KRISHNA	Department of Computer Science & Technology	11000
41	Godinho Shirley Valennie	Department of Sociology	6500
42	GOVEKAR BHAKTI BHAGWAT	Department of Chemistry	10000
43	IJAZ AHAMED A	Department of Earth Science	10000
44	KALANGUTKAR JASMINE GAJANAN	Department of Mathematics	6500
45	KALSHAOKAR AKSHATA UMESH	Department of Commerce	6500
46	KAVLEKAR SWAPNIL SONU	Department of Chemistry	10000
47	KERKAR SHREYA SANDIP	Department of Commerce	6500
48	KHANOLKAR SNEHAL SADANAND	Department of Library and Information Science	11000
49	KHODGINKAR ASHIL ANANT	Department of Zoology	10000
50	Kole Bhushan Subhash	Department of Mathematics	6500
51	KOLVEKAR PALLAVI ANAND	Department of Microbiology	10000
52	KOMARPANT ASHANKA GOVIND	Department of Marathi	6500
53	Kubal Dhanesh Dharma	Department of Marathi	6500
54	Malik Sonu Umesh	Department of Botany	10000
55	MANALI SHANTARAM NAIK	Department of Commerce	6500
56	Marcelkar Savlo Datta	Department of Library and Information Science	11000
57	MAYENKAR MAYUR JAGANNATH	Department of Earth Science	10000
58	MHAMAL RANJITA KRISHNA	Department of Marathi	6500
59	MIRANDA SELVY	Department of Commerce	6500
60	MULLAXI SAVITA	Department of Hindi	6500
61	Naik Dipti Dayanand	Department of Library and Information Science	11000
62	NAIK DISHA DILIP	Department of Zoology	10000
63	Naik Namrata Santosh	Department of English	6500

64	Naik Pankaj Nagesh	Department of Commerce	6500
65	NAIK RAKASHANDA VASUDHEV	Department of Zoology	10000
66	NAIK SANJLA JITENDRA	Department of Commerce	16000
67	NAIK SHEETAL CHANDRAHAS	Department of Economics	6500
68	NARGODDI PRADEEP JAGDISH	Department of Earth Science	10000
69	OLI ANJU SHERBAHADUR	Department of Chemistry	10000
70	Pagi Shibani Shekhar	Department of Sociology	6500
71	PAGUI SHAVIL SURESH	Department of Hindi	6500
72	PAI KUDAV VASUDEV ALIAS SOHAM RAMANAND	Department of Physics	10000
73	Palyekar Sneha Shivdas	Department of Zoology	11000
74	parab suchita umakant	Department of Biotechnology	10000
75	Pednekar Dhonduraj Suresh	Department of Economics	6500
76	Phaldesai Bhavana Sanjay	Department of Commerce	6500
77	Potekar Siddhant Sunil	Department of Commerce	16000
78	Prabhu Dabholker Bhakti Deelip	Department of Marathi	6500
79	Salgaonkar Adwait Chandrakant	Department of Konkani	6500
80	SALGAONKAR RAKSHA	Department of Konkani	6500
81	SALGAONKAR SIDDHI KRISHNANATH	Department of Chemistry	10000
82	Sangodkar Sandesh Sakharam	Department of Physics	10000
83	SATARDEKAR ALISHA ARJUN	Department of Commerce	6500
84	SATARKAR ANISHA SUBHASH	Department of History	6500
85	Satarkar Siddhesh Satyavijay	Department of Mathematics	6500
86	SATARKAR VIJAYENDRA DAYANAND	Department of Computer Science & Technology	11000
87	Sawant Shradha Vinayak	Department of Economics	6500
88	SAWANT SUNITA PRADIP	Department of Women's Studies	6500
89	Shaikh Mehbub Sabjan	Department of Commerce	6500
90	SHAIKH TAISEEN RAZAK	Department of Physics	10000
91	SHINDE POOJA NAMDEV	Department of Chemistry	10000
92	Shirodkar Shubhani Kanaiya	Department of Computer Science & Technology	11000
93	Shubham Gajanan Vazarkar	Department of Library and Information Science	11000
94	SIMOES VELINDA	Department of Konkani	6500
95	Vagonkar Sushant Purso	Department of Hindi	6500
96	VAIGANKAR RAKSHANDA UDAY	Department of Zoology	10000
97	Vaiz Tejaswi Suresh	Department of Hindi	6500
98	VAZ ROCHELLE	Department of Computer Science & Technology	11000
99	VAZ STEPHANIE	Department of Mathematics	6500
100	VELIP DEEPESH DAYA	Department of Botany	10000
101	Velip Miresh Babu	Department of Physics	10000
102	VELIP NAINESH DHAVLO	Department of Hindi	6500
103	VELIP PRASHANT JORGO	Department of Hindi	6500

104	VELIP PRIYA KUSHALI	Department of Botany	10000
105	VELIP RESHA ARJUN	Department of Economics	6500
106	Velip Suraj Sukdo	Department of Sociology	6500
107	VENJI NITESH	Department of Chemistry	10000
108	VISHAL SHANTA VELIP	Department of Chemistry	10000
109	VOLVOIKAR VAISHNAVI DIGAMBAR	Department of Chemistry	10000
110	YEMKAR SUDESH BOMO	Department of Library and Information Science	11000
111	ZARAUNKAR USHA KHUSHALI	Department of Konkani	6500
112	ZORE LALITA BHAIRU	Department of History	6500

The particular sanctioned amount shall be credited directly to Student's bank account. All the Deans of Schools/ Heads of University Teaching Department are kindly requested to display this Order on the Schools/Departmental Notice Board for the information of students.

Sd/-(Donald A.E. Rodrigues) Offg. Registrar

To,

- (a) Deans of Schools
- (b) Heads, University Teaching Departments
- (c) Finance Officer