

Taleigao Plateau

Established by state Legislature by Notification No. LD/10/7/84(D) of year 1984

Tel.Phone: 8669609021 / 8669609065 E -mail: arpg@unigoa.ac.in Fax +091-832-2451184/2452889 Website: www.unigoa.ac.in

Date: 03/11/2020

GU/119/Acad-PG/MSFS/2019-20/796

ORDER

The following students of University Teaching Departments/Schools have been awarded **Student Aid Fund** for the academic year 2019-20.

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENTS	SCHOOL/ DEPARTMENT	SANCTIONED AMOUNT (Rs.)
1	AGARWADEKAR NIKITA TANAJI	Department of Commerce	5200
2	AMAL K K	Department of Chemistry	5400
3	AROLKAR MAYUR MURARI	Department of History	5200
4	Ashvekar Anjali Laxman	Department of Marathi	5200
5	Bagkar Manish Pandurang	Department of Commerce	5200
6	Barreto Nazima	Department of Commerce	5200
7	Barve Poonam Bhalchandra	Department of Chemistry	5400
8	BHIVSHET SIDDHI SONU	Department of Botany	5400
9	BOJAGAR SALAMA IMTIYAZ	Department of Hindi	5200
10	CARDOZO ASHTREEDA	Department of Chemistry	5400
11	CARDOZO LANCY	Department of Botany	5400
12	CHARI RENUKA ANIL	Department of Political Science	5200
13	CHARI SAILEE SURESH	Department of Chemistry	5400
14	CHARI VASSANT SAIDAS	Department of Mathematics	5200
15	CHOPDAR SHABANA HAMEED	Department of Electronics	5400
16	COUTINHO TWIZEL PERPETUA	Department of English	5200
17	DESAI YOGESH SHANTARAM	Department of Commerce	5200
18	Dessai Supravi Suraj	Department of Botany	5400
19	DIAS CANISSA JESSICA	Department of History	5200
20	DIAS DEZI MARY	Department of Zoology	5400
21	DMELLO CHARLOTTE HERMOGENES	Department of History	5200
22	D'SOUZA VIOLET	Department of Chemistry	5400
23	FERNANDES DAISY	Department of Konkani	5200
24	FERNANDES JENNISA	Department of Zoology	5400
25	Fernandes Rezia Janissa	Department of History	5200
26	FERNANDES SCHUBERT VALERIO DELSTEN	Department of Chemistry	5400
27	GAONKAR BALLIKA GANESH	Department of Political Science	5200

28	GAONKAR DEEPA ANANT	Department of Commerce	5200
29	Gaonkar Deepak Datta	Department of Chemistry	5400
30	GAONKAR GAUTAMI GURUDAS	Department of Chemistry	5400
31	GAONKAR KISHAN RAJA	Department of Library and Information Science	6000
32	Gaonkar Priyanka Prabhakar	Department of Economics	5200
33	GAONKAR RAGHU DAYANAND	Department of Chemistry	5400
34	Gaonkar Rohit Santosh	Department of Marine Science	5400
35	GAONKAR TRIVENI MAHABLESHWAR	Department of Commerce	5200
36	GAUDE MEDHA MADHU	Department of Chemistry	5400
37	GAUDE PRATHMESH PRAKASH	Department of Economics	5200
38	GAWAS GAURAVI GUNAJI	Department of Marathi	5200
39	Gawas Samiksha Yeshwant	Department of Botany	5400
40	GAWAS SARVESH SUSHANT	Department of Mathematics	5200
41	Gawas Shantaram Vinayak	Department of Physics	5400
42	Gomes Reeya	Department of Chemistry	5400
43	GURAV ROHIT MADHU	Department of Electronics	5400
44	Haldankar Sweta Suhas	Department of Botany	5400
45	HARDIKAR SHRIYANKA SHRINIWAS	Department of Chemistry	5400
46	KAMAT VANDITA NARAYAN	Department of Mathematics	5200
47	KASHALKAR TANISHA TULSHIDAS	Department of History	5200
48	KASHALKAR TEJASHRI TULSHIDAS	Department of Commerce	5200
49	Kataria Kajal Arvind	Department of Computer Science & Technology	6000
50	Lotlecar Saloni Balcrisna	Department of Biotechnology	5400
51	MAHALE HARISCHANDRA RATNAKAR	Department of Electronics	5400
52	MAINATH MAYURA MOHAN	Department of Chemistry	5400
53	Makandar Huma	Department of Commerce	5200
54	MANERIKAR YOGESHWAR SANTOSH	Department of Computer Science & Technology	6000
55	Mavlankar Pritesh Pandari	Department of Economics	5200
56	MAYEKAR RASHVITA RAMESH	Department of Biotechnology	5400
57	NAIK ALISHA MADHAV	Department of History	5200
58	NAIK ANIYA ANAND	Department of Zoology	5400
59	NAIK DIKSHA SUBHASH	Department of Zoology	5400
60	NAIK DIPTI DASHARATH	Department of Chemistry	5400
61	Naik Gopal Digambar	Department of Chemistry	5400
62	Naik Gopi Alias Gopal Anand	Department of Library and Information Science	6000
63	NAIK GORAKSHA ANAND	Department of Zoology	5400
64	NAIK NIKITA JAIDEV	Department of Chemistry	5400
65	Naik Pankaj Sadanand	Department of Management Studies	6200
66			

67	NAIK SWAROOPA SHANTARAM	Department of Library and Information Science	6000
68	NAJIH P P	Department of Earth Science	5400
69	NAZARETH BLAISE FERMINA	Department of Electronics	5400
70	PARAB KALPANA KRISHNA	Department of Commerce	5200
71	PARAB PRAJAKTA PRABHAKAR	Department of Economics	5200
72	PARSEKAR NEHAL PRADEEP	Department of Computer Science & Technology	6000
73	PATEKAR GAURI MANGALDAS	Department of Commerce	5200
74	PATIL VARDINI DINKAR	Department of Earth Science	5400
75	PEREIRA MYRON	Department of Commerce	5200
76	PEREIRA VIONA	Department of Commerce	5200
77	PHONDEKAR KARESH NAGESH	Department of Physics	5400
78	PINTO SONIA	Department of Commerce	5200
79	Pires Rochelle Loraine	Department of Commerce	5200
80	PRABHU MAYURI MARUTI	Department of Commerce	5200
81	Prabhu Tendulkar vaibhavi suresh	Department of Commerce	5200
82	Prabhu Vinay Vishnu	Department of Computer Science & Technology	6000
83	PRABHUGAONKAR SUNAIYAA PRAKASH	Department of Commerce	5200
84	Pratiksha Chandrakant Rane	Department of Chemistry	5400
85	RAIKAR GAURAV MANOHAR	Department of Electronics	5400
86	Raut Mayuri Wasudeo	Department of Marine Science	5400
87	REHMANAVAR SARFRAJ MOHAMMAD HANIF	Department of Chemistry	5400
88	Rodrigues Sheena	Department of Konkani	5200
89	Rodrigues Anjali Sherly E.	Department of History	5200
90	Rosario Malucha de Jesus	Department of Mathematics	5200
91	SALGAONKAR SANEELA ROSHAN	Department of Konkani	5200
92	SALGAONKAR TRUPTI ATMARAM	Department of Marathi	5200
93	SALGAONKAR YOGITA BHAGIRATH	Department of Library and Information Science	6000
94	SATARDEKAR BHISIRAJ PRADEEP	Department of Computer Science & Technology	6000
95	SATARKAR APEKSHA GURUDAS	Department of Chemistry	5400
96	SATARKAR RAVITA NARAYAN	Department of History	5200
97	SAWANT GAURAVI DNYANESHWAR	Department of Commerce	5200
98	SAWANT KAVITA MAHADEV	Department of Chemistry	5400
99	Shaikh Ibtisam Ibrahim	Department of Management Studies	6200
100	Sharma Sunita Bansraj	Department of Botany	5400
101	SHET VAMAN NANDAKUMAR	Department of Economics	5200
102	Shetgaonkar Milan Surya	Department of Physics	5400
103	SHETGAONKAR VASUDEV KRISHNA	Department of Chemistry	5400

104	SHETTY ASHWINI ASHOK	Department of Zoology	5400
105	SHETYE DIKSHA DILIP	Department of Biotechnology	5400
106	Smita Santosh Chari	Department of Commerce	5200
107	SOUSA JAISON	Department of Commerce	5200
108	TALPIKAR SEEMA DATTA	Department of History	5200
109	TANSHIKAR BHARGAVI PREMDAS	Department of Computer Science & Technology	6000
110	TERDALKER AJAY RAMNATH	Department of Earth Science	5400
111	TORASKAR UNNATI ULHAS	Department of Commerce	5200
112	Ulhas prakash Virnodkar	Department of Physics	5400
113	Vasta Sneha Shivnath	Department of Commerce	5200
114	Velip Anand Arjun	Department of Electronics	5400
115	VELIP GANESH DHARMU	Department of Botany	5400
116	VELIP GAURISH MALLU	Department of Marathi	5200
117	VELIP MANOJ KUSHALI	Department of Economics	5200
118	VELIP PRASHAN KUSHALI	Department of Library and Information Science	6000
119	VELIP SATTESH GOVIND	Department of Chemistry	5400
120	VELIP VINITA VINOD	Department of Konkani	5200
121	YAMKAR EKNATH BHIRO	Department of Marathi	5200
122	ZAMBAULIKAR ANKITA ANAND	Department of Konkani	5200

The particular sanctioned amount shall be credited directly to Student's bank account. All the Deans of Schools/ Heads of University Teaching Department are kindly requested to display this Order on the Schools/Departmental Notice Board for the information of students.

Sd/-(Donald A.E. Rodrigues) Offg. Registrar

To,

- (a) Deans of Schools
- (b) Heads, University Teaching Departments
- (c) Finance Officer